Kreativ Blogger Award!

Thank you Tastytreats13 for nominating me for the Kreativ Blogger Award! I’m so honored to receive the nomination and greatly appreciate the positive support. Visit Tastytreats13’s blog for some really tasty treats – had to do it!! Really, Tastytreat’s desserts will make you crave sweets even if you’re not hungry.

Here’s the info on the….drumroll please,

Kreativ Blogger Award

20130722-101313.jpg

THE RULES

1 Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you.
2 Acknowledge that blogger on your blog and link back.
3 Share 7 random interesting things about yourself.
4 Nominate 7 Kreativ Bloggers for the award, provide a link to their blogs in your post, and notify them on their blogs.
5 Copy and paste the award somewhere on your blog.

7 RANDOM FACTS ABOUT ME

  1. I love ice cream!!
  2. When I was little I learned how to play the harmonica…don’t know if I still could, but I’m sure I could play some Oh Susanna.
  3. This year I have 7 weddings to go to and they are all close friends and family, so I’m not missing any (actually I had 8, but it’s the same date as another wedding, so technically I am missing one).
  4. I enjoy/love watching TV and I’m not ashamed of it.
  5. I sometimes feel like Larry David in Curb your Enthusiasm, although I like to think I have a little more tact sometimes…
  6. I bake a lot of unhealthy things, but I actually enjoy healthy foods and exercise, believe it or not I’m an avid runner and regularly try out new weight lifting routines. Pump, pump, pump it up
  7. My husband enjoys trying out all of the new recipes I bake, ha…ha…Our one year anniversary is in a little more than 2 months, then we get to eat the top of the wedding cake I made!

My nominations for the Kreativ Blogger Award are:

A Pug in the Kitchen

Laura’s Mess

Gluten Free Gus

Cupcakes Always Win

Uni Homemaker

ScratchBatch

Can’t Stay Out of the Kitchen

These blogs are all super creative and the food looks amazing. Congratulations!!

18 thoughts on “Kreativ Blogger Award!

  1. Naww, thank you so much beautiful one! I appreciate it. You guys are almost at one year? My husband and I celebrate our second anniversary in November, woop! The top tier of our cake is in his parents’ freezer. I should really rescue it 😉 xx

Leave a comment