Running Songs!

I discovered this site a while ago, and rediscovered it now that I am thinking about training for a half marathon. I need to train with some kind of music or podcast, and this site is great if you can’t think of anymore songs to add to your playlist.

Jog.FM

jobfm

You can type in your desired or current minute/mile pace and get songs that work with that pace. Or you can search by BPM, most added, etc. and you can even get full playlists. You can also choose music for walking and cycling.

I’ve just updated my playlist – can’t wait to run!

2 thoughts on “Running Songs!

  1. Great going with your marathon! I run too, but not marathons. Best wishes training 🙂 Thank you for the site!

    • Thanks for the wishes! I ran a full marathon a couple years ago, but haven’t had enough commitment or desire to do it again. That’s why I’m starting again with a half, see how it goes. This way I can keep eating my sweets 🙂

Leave a Reply

