Inspiring Blog Award

First, I want to thank at350degrees for nominating me for the the Inspiring Blog Award! I am very honored to receive this award, and I can’t wait to nominate my favorite blogging sites as well. Thank you for reading my blog   Keeping in the tradition of the Inspiring Blog Award, here are the rules…

Award Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2.  Share 7 things about yourself.
  3.   Nominate 15 other bloggers that you admire or inspire you.
  4. Go leave a comment and let the people know you have nominated them.

7 Facts About Me:

  1. I love peanut butter – I eat it by the spoonfuls and if I could I would put it on everything.
  2. When I was younger, I became obsessed with jumping on my pogo stick and one day I slipped and broke my front tooth – it’s half fake now. But I broke my PR of over 500 consecutive jumps.
  3. I’ve ran one marathon, and during the months that I trained I ate so many desserts because I could!
  4. I am getting married in 6 days!!! And I am baking my own wedding cake, so look out for the new post.
  5. If I could, I would own a panda as a pet…and name him Po.
  6. Baking is my number one hobby, but I also enjoy crafting, running, travelling, skiing, camping, and visiting pet stores to play with the puppies.
  7. I had my first manicure less than a year ago when my fiance proposed to me.

15 Bloggers Nominated (in no particular order):

  1. Beantown Baker
  2. Happy Cakes Bakes
  3. Recipes Happen
  4. Miss in the Kitchen
  5. Petit4Chocolatier
  6. Two Kitchen Promenade
  7. The Hungry Artist
  8. Sweetapolita
  9. i am baker
  10. Frugal Feeding
  11. Bake at 350
  12. Cake Journal
  13. Sally’s Baking Addiction
  14. Baker on the Rise
  15. The Sugar Lane

Congratulations and keep blogging!

2 thoughts on “Inspiring Blog Award

  1. Congratulations on your Inspiring Blog Award!
    Thank you very much for the nomination. I really appreciate it.

    Sincerely,
    judy

Leave a Reply

